Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

Teachers' AGM 2017

 The Teachers' Bargaining Unit AGM was Wednesday, May 17, 2017.  

There are positions on the Teachers' Bargaining Unit (TBU) Executive now advertised.  The TBU Executive Officer (since there is no Immediate Past President) is a voting position.  The TBU Faculty of Education Representative and TBU Health and Safety Officer are invited to attend and report at TBU Executive meetings.   These positions are for a two-year term and applications are due to Andrea Loken by 4:00 pm on June 13, 2017.

The Advertisements and Application forms for each can be found below. 

The 2017-2019 Teachers' Bargaining Unit Executive positions are 


President                                Andrea Loken                        Acclaimed

First Vice-President                Kyla Munro                            Acclaimed

Second Vice-President           Mitchell Skinner                     Acclaimed

Secretary                                Rachelle Séguin                    Acclaimed

Treasurer                                Stewart Williams                    Acclaimed


The Wib Mayor Award was presented to Mike Zanibbi.


Related Attachments