Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

Instructors AGM 2019

The Instructors' Bargaining Unit Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held Wednesday, May 22, 2019.  

Reports will be presented. 

Nominations closed on Wednesday, May 8, 2019.  There was a candidate for each position and each candidate has been acclaimed. 

Instructors’ Bargaining Unit Executive 2019-2021         

President                               Wendy Bonnell                               Acclaimed

Vice President                       Sandy Shortt-Hawley                      Acclaimed

Executive Officer                   Katherine Heikkila                           Acclaimed

Secretary                               Rose Strohmaier                             Acclaimed

Treasurer                               Julia Perkins                                   Acclaimed


The Chief Negotiator will be selected by the Executive.

The Nominations and Elections committees would like to thank all of the candidates for standing for office.  There are no vacant positions. Congratulations to those who have been nominated.



Related Attachments