Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

Status of Women Committee

The Status of Women Committee provides a forum for discussing issues relevant to the professional careers of the women members of Limestone District 27.  The Committee may provide sponsorships of programs or speakers that are relevant to the careers of women.


Status of Women Committee Representatives

Bayridge SS

Elizabeth Dearborn
Susan Kirby

Ernestown SS Kelli Orr
Frontenac SS
Granite Ridge EC
Bargaining Unit
  Tiffany Myers
LCVI Aerin Kemp
LaSalle SS
North Addington EC Corinne Kellar
Napanee District SS Amy Helsby
Occasional Teachers Elizabeth MacDonald (Chair)
PSSP Bargaining Unit

Sydenham HS Janet Maxwell

Contact Information

Andrea Loken

District and Teachers' Bargaining Unit President

OSSTF Limestone District 27

Office: 613-546-6985

Mobile: 613-532-0409

Fax: 613-545-1295