Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

Educational Services

Educational Services Committee

The Educational Services Committee deals with upcoming education policy and professional development opportunities.    

Information and forms related to support for attending professional development events are downloadable below.

2019-2020 Branch and Bargaining Unit Representatives:

   ESS      Stewart Williams (Chair)  
   FSS      Nicole Kasserra
   Instructors      Sandy Shortt-Hawley
   KCVI    Melissa Randle (Treasurer)
   LSS    Sabine Richarz
   LCVI    Eirik Rutherford  
   NDSS    Brian Heaton (Vice-Chair)            
   Occasional        Mike Olive, Jason Henderson
   PSSP    Chrystal Dupuis
   SHS    Eirik Rutherford

Related Attachments

Contact Information

Stewart Williams

ESS: 613-386-3054