Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

District Executive

The OSSTF Limestone District 27 District is composed of the three Bargaining Units; Instuctors, PSSP and Teachers, each of which have their own Executive.  There is also a District Executive whose primary role is coordination of information and the maintenance of the District Office.

The 2018-2019 District Executive is 

OT Candice Bovard
Andrea Loken District Office
Vice-President Shawn Lavender GREC
Executive Officer  
Secretary Kim Thorne LCVI
Treasurer Stewart Williams ESS
Instructors' President Wendy Bonnell KLC
PSSP President Ellie Foster Educational Services
Teachers' Representative Kyla Munro KCVI
Human Rights Officer Charles MacDonald FSS
Chair of Branch Presidents Shawn Lavender GREC
Chair CBC*  
Chair CPAC **   SHS
Chair Educational Services Stewart Williams ESS
Chair Status of Women Elizabeth MacDonald
District Officer Joan Jardin District Office
Health and Safety Representative John Vince District Office

      * District Collective Bargaining Committee

      ** Communications and Political Action Committee






Contact Information

Andrea Loken

District and Teachers' Bargaining Unit President

OSSTF Limestone District 27

Office: 613-546-6985

Mobile: 613-532-0409

Fax: 613-545-1295

Joan Jardin

District Officer

Business: 613-546-6985

Mobile: 613-305-2716