Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
27 Limestone

District AGM 2019

The District AGM was Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at the Royal Kingston Curling Club, 130 Days Road in Kingston. 

The Agenda, nomination forms for Executive Positions, Election Rules and proposed changes the Constitution, Bylaws and Policies are below.

Award recipients were:

Award of Merit       -       Wendy Bonnell

Bill Moore Award    -      Joan Jardin

Fearless Award       -      Simon Baron

Fearless Award       -      Tiff Idems


Related Attachments