Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)
27 Limestone
Home Site Map Search
  Print This Page This Web Accessibility icon serves as a link to download eSSENTIAL Accessibility assistive technology software for individuals with physical disabilities. It is being featured as part of a Disability Community Involvement initiative that reflects our commitment to Diversity, Inclusion, Corporate Citizenship and Social Responsibility.

Communication & Political Action Committee

The Communications and Political Action Committee (CPAC) assists the Executive in keeping the membership of the District informed on political issues, concerns relevant to their role and all matters affecting the welfare of the District.

2013-2014 Site Representatives



Bayridge Secondary School

Rebecca Stasel

Ernestown Secondary School


Frontenac Secondary School

Emily Cavers

Granite Ridge EC

Randy McVety

Kingston CVI


La Salle Secondary School




North Addington Education Centre


Napanee District Secondary School

David Mathers
Francine LeBlanc

Dave Stewart

Occasional Teachers

Mike Byrne

Queen Elizabeth CVI


Sydenham High School

Simon Baron

PSSP Representatives


CEI Representatives



Meeting Dates 2013-2014

  4:00 p.m. the fourth Wednesday of each month 
  District Office - 735C Arlington Park Place - Kingston

  • 2013

September 25, 2013 
October 30, 2013 
November 27, 2013 
December 9, 2013 - site TBA

  • 2014

January 29, 2014 
February 26, 2014 
March 26, 2014 
April 30, 2014 
May 29, 2014 
June 25, 2014

Contact Information
David Mathers